Racism Powered by Trendolizer

NASA JPL Live

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


Upcoming: Mars Dust Storm News Wednesday, June 13 at 10:30 a.m. PT (1:30 p.m. ET, 1730 UTC) NASA will host a media teleconference to discuss a massive Martian dust storm affecting operations of the agency’s Opportunity rover and what scientists can learn from the various missions studying this unprecedented event. The storm is one of the most intense ever observed on the Red Planet. As of June 10, it covered more than 15.8 million square miles (41 million square kilometers) -- about the area of North America and Russia combined. It has blocked out so much sunlight, it has effectively...
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments